Majd Asaad
  Anisha C. Atchanah
  Jay Kim
  Brian L. Lerner
  Kristen L. Palacio-Martinez
  Cherine Smith Valbrun
  Leah Storie
  Robert C. L. Vaughan
Based in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, our attorneys routinely handle matters throughout the State of Florida and throughout the United States. We have handled matters in states such as California, Colorado, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts Michigan, New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania. In addition, our attorneys have handled matters in the Caribbean, South America, Europe, and Asia.
     
Majd Asaad tel: 954.527.1115, ext. 602
email: masaad@kvllaw.com
vcard
profile
     
Jay Kim tel: 954.527.1115, ext. 401
email: jkim@kvllaw.com
vcard
profile
     
Anisha C. Atchanah tel: 954.527.1115, ext. 405
email: aatchanah@kvllaw.com
vcard
profile
     
Brian L. Lerner tel: 954.527.1115, ext. 404
email: blerner@kvllaw.com
vcard
profile
     
Kristen L. Palacio-Martinez tel: 954.527.1115, ext. 407
email: kpalacio@kvllaw.com
vcard
profile
     
Cherine Smith Valbrun tel: 954.527.1115, ext. 402
email: cvalbrun@kvllaw.com
vcard
profile
     
Leah Storie tel: 954.527.1115, ext. 406
email: lstorie@kvllaw.com
vcard
profile
     
Robert C. L. Vaughan tel: 954.527.1115, ext. 410
email: rvaughan@kvllaw.com
vcard
profile
     
 
2013 Kim Vaughan Lerner LLP. All Rights Reserved.
Home